Contact a Leasing Representative

Pacific Northwest

Jim Alexander

206-439-3980

jalexander@merlonegeier.com

Louis Wenger

206-602-3609

lwenger@merlonegeier.com

Northern California

Gary Muljat

916-853-1540

gmuljat@merlonegeier.com

Soraya Sharifi-Slaughter

916-853-1540

ssharifi@merlonegeier.com

Bay Area

Greg Geertsen

415-693-9052

ggeertsen@merlonegeier.com

Brett Christopoulos

415-675-7742

bchristopoulos@merlonegeier.com

Southern California

Will Tipton

855-640-6400

wtipton@merlonegeier.com

Dennis Borowsky

855-640-6400

dborowsky@merlonegeier.com

Katy Noel

855-640-6400

knoel@merlonegeier.com

Taylor Pham

855-640-6400

tpham@merlonegeier.com